Staff Directory

Designers:

Gladys Schanstra, CMKBD

Owner / Creative Director / Designer

Email: gladys@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7647

 

Alicia Saso, CKBD

Designer

Email: alicia@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7640

Diana Burton

Designer

Email: diana@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7632

 

Samantha Shoell, CKBD

Designer

Email: samantha@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7637

Bailey LaSchiava

Designer

Email: bailey@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7639

 

Basia Kozub, CKBD

Design Coordinator

Email: basia@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7651

Assistant Designers:

Emily Kreber, AKBD

Assistant Designer

Email: emily@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7641

Kailey Trostle

Assistant Designer

Email: kailey@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7634

Amanda Duran

Assistant Designer

Email: amandad@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7642

Hamza Shahin

Assistant Designer

Email: hamza@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7636

Keri Rogers

Assistant Designer

Email: keri@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7633

Lauren Feurich

Assistant Designer

Email: lauren@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7650

Operations:

Carl Schanstra

CFO / Co-owner

Email: carl@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (847) 909-3690

 

Joe Coffey

Marketing Director

Email: joe@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7643

 

Rick Windgassen

V.P. of Operations / Project Manager

Email: rick@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7646

 

Gerik Wozniak

Warehouse Manager

Email: gerik@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7624

Dolores Wozniak

Purchasing Manager

Email: dolores@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7649

 

Lorann Lombardini

Marketing Associate

Email: lorann@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7638