Staff Directory

Designers:

Gladys Schanstra, CMKBD

President / Creative Director / Designer

Email: gladys@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7647

Alicia Saso, CKBD

Designer

Email: alicia@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7640

Basia Kozub, CKBD

Designer

Email: basia@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7651

Gail Drury, CMKBD

Founder / Designer

Email: gail@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7630

Diana Burton

Designer

Email: diana@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7632

Janice Teague, CMBKD

Designer

Email: janice@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7635

Samantha Shoell, CKBD

Designer

Email: samantha@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7637

Assistant Designers:

Emily Tomek, AKBD

Assistant Designer

Email: emily@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7641

Gabriela Morales

Assistant Designer

Email: gabriela@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7639

Amanda Duran

Assistant Designer

Email: amandad@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7642

Keri Rogers

Assistant Designer

Email: keri@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7633

Kailey Trostle

Assistant Designer

Email: kailey@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7634

Hamza Shahin

Assistant Designer

Email: hamza@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7636

Operations:

Jim Drury

Co-Owner & Studio Manager

Email: jim@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7631

Chantal Ratini

Accounting Manager

Email: chantal@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7648

Rick Windgassen

Project Manager / V.P. of Operations

Email: rick@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7646

Meghan McShea

Marketing Specialist

Email: meghan@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7643

Dolores Wozniak

Purchasing Manager

Email: dolores@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7649

Anthony Davis

Customer Service

Email: tony@drurydesigns.com
Phone: (630) 446-7647